World’s Most Compact & Durable Digital Luggage Scale

World’s Most Compact & Durable Digital Luggage Scale – Features FlashLight and Backlit Display For Night Use – Extremely Durable and Precise Up To 110 lbs. – Includes Batteries, FREE Report “Effective Airline Travel Secrets” and 1-year “Hassle-Free” Warranty.
 

 
 
SAY GOODBYE TO OVERWEIGHT CHARGES – Two-handed grip allows for easily measuring bags up to 110 Lbs, with 0.01lbs. precision.
  • SENSE AND SIMPLICITY – Use the attached LED flashlight to find crucial items hidden in your bags or car.
  • WITH WEIGHT IQ TECHNOLOGY – The Backlit LCD screen with Data Lock, Tare Function and Overload Indication quickly measures in lbs./Oz./kg./gr. with high precision.
  • BUILT TO LAST- Durable and lighter than your phone, the compact size conveniently fits in your luggage or car!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – Includes batteries & no-fault return policy, because stressing-out before travel is never good
  • My Review:
     
    
    I admit I have held up the check in line numerous times due to an overweight bag.  I have found myself digging out items in hopes of meeting to weight limit.  I never really thought about using a luggage scale until Valhalla contacted me about reviewing there scale. 
    As soon as this came, I was impressed with the small size.  I can easily slip in in the front pocket of my suitcase after I weigh it.  Great for traveling, you never know how much your bag weighs especially on the trip home with all of the stuff you bought. 
    The scale comes with a easy to hook on strap and the bright LED light makes for easy reading of the weight.  I really like how easy it is to hold on to also.  We travel international a lot and since this scale measures in LBS./OZ.KG/GR you are sure to get the measurements you need. 
    The flashlight is an added bonus.  I have used it several times now.  Great for looking through your bag or car.  It really came in handy when we parked at the airport parking garage.  The lighting was so bad and with this we were able to see everything we needed in the car.

    I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

    Leave a comment