Simplybeautiful Basic 100% Faux Badger Shaving Brush – Black Handle

Simplybeautiful Basic 100% Faux Badger Shaving Brush – Black Handle
 

 
High Quality Faux Badger Shaving Brush with Black Handle
  • Faux badger is a high quality synthetic material designed to last longer and have no smells, etc
  • Whip up a great lather using your favorite shaving soap or cream
  • Fits the SimplyBeautiful Chrome Stand very well
  • Matches the color of many Black Handle Razors
  •  
  • My Review:
  • My husband has been using this daily for several weeks and it has held up perfectly.  It holds a lather well and the handle makes it easy to hold.  As for the “shedding” that many people have complained about, we only noticed a little bit during the first washing and none since. Excellent price. *sample received
  •  

    I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

    Leave a comment