Personalized LED Colorful Wheel Lights

 
Longest Lasting Super Bright Rim Lights – Personalized LED Colorful Wheel Lights – Perfect for Safety and Fun – Easy to Install – Choose From Three Different Colors- 100% Money Back Guarantee – Blue – Green – Multicolored
 

 
Light up your bike at night with the Speed Racer rim lights – Choose from three different styles
  • Motion sensor LED technology ensures durability along with 50,000 hours of lifetime
  • Easy to install – simple attach LED wheel flash light to valve stem on bike. Fits almost all bikes.
  • Package includes A 3 pack of 2 x green 2 x blue 2 x colorful LED Valve Bike Lights
  • Speed Racer is rust resistant, 1100% waterproof and usable through any terrain.
  •  
     
    My Review:
     


    I was given the opportunity to try these in exchange for my honest review.  I was really excited to try these, a great idea for kids bikes. 

    When the lights arrived, I took them out and pulled the paper liner that was on the inside of each one to protect the batteries.  When I went to assemble them back together I noticed that only 1 of them had a complete top part where the wire connection is made.  As you can see from my images, all but 1 of them looked like the green one.  There were big globs of glue and wires hanging out. 

    I went ahead and tried to get them to work anyways and the only one that would partially light was the one on the right with the brown cover.  It only lit partially and the plastic was cracked all over. I tried to get a picture of it lit, but it completely dies after coming on only 2x.  Overall these were terrible quality I do not recommend.

    Leave a comment