Expandable Hose 100 Feet Green

Expandable Hose 100 Feet Green, No Kinking, Flexible, Lightweight, Super Strong, Superior to As Seen On TV Pocket Hose, Flex-Able Hose, Magic Hose, Shrinking Hose, DAP Xhose, Flexable Hose, Expands to 3 Times it’s Original Length, Water Garden, Plants, Grass, No Tangle, Twist, Kink, Expands and Contracts, Holiday, Christmas Gift, Auto, Car, RV, Boat, Dock
 


 
 
 
Strongest Hose Available at 100-PSI (Pounds Per Square Inch) Working Pressure
  • 300-PSI (Pounds Per Square Inch) Burst Pressure
  • Starts Out 33 Feet and Expands to 100 Feet with Water Pressure, Release Pressure and Hose Returns to 33 Feet
  • Lightweight will Not Tangle, Twist, or Kink
  • I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
    100% Money Back Guarantee For A Risk Free Buying Experience
  •  
    My Review:
     
    
    My husband actually bought me one of the “As seen on TV” expandable hoses this past summer and I wasn’t to impressed.  At low pressure it would expand at all, I would pull on it and it was like a bungy cord and it just pulled back.  It never worked like they said it would.  Also the material was a bit weak, it just one season of use I got a tear in it.
    Since receiving the expandable hose from Quality Source Products to review, my view of the expandable hose has improved.  What first got my attention with this hose was the material.  It is super durable and snag proof.  We live in a heavly wooded area and we needed a hose that could withstand rough use. 
    As you can see from my images, the expandable hose  comes with an on and off valve.  The valve is made of a super heavy duty plastic and ensures no leaking and it is build to last.
    The hose starts off at 33 Ft and as soon as you open the valve the hose fills with water and it fulley expands to 100 Feet!  It’s pretty cool to watch it fill up, the kids have just as much fun as I do watching it.  There is no puling back like other expandable hoses do.  Even with lower water pressure, it still works perfectly and fully expands. Since the hose is so flexible it just glides across the yard with ease.  There is absolutely no kinking at all.  It also doesn’t seem to get wrapped around thing like traditional hoses do.  With a little tug you can pull it right over the kids toys that are scattered through the yard.
    Now for the magic; when you are done and shut the water off…The hose deflates and srings back to its 33Ft size.  What I really like is the hose somehow sqeezes the water out so you can store it easily without a trail of water leaking. 

    Leave a comment