Energy Drink Mix Powder

Energy Drink Mix Powder – Sugar Free Natural Ingredients Increases Energy, Focus, Stamina and Endurance – Add a Spark to Your Workout – Helps Burn Fat – Suppresses Appetite – Just Add Water – Delicious Grape Flavor 30 Day Supply – Mixing Whisk Included
 
 

 
 
NO JITTERS – Powerful All Natural Energy Drink Mix does not give you the jitters. – NO MORE DRAGGING AND FEELING EXHAUSTED – Great Energy Booster + OPTIMAL FAT BURNER.
  • Add a Spark to Your Workout – INCREASES STAMINA AND ENDURANCE – All Natural Blend of Guaraná + Green Tea Extract FOR OPTIMAL ENERGY + Green Coffee Bean Extract + Ginseng + Necessary Vitamins B6, C, B12 Energy Drink.
  • INCREASE FOCUS – IMPROVES ALERTNESS – HEALTHY ENERGY DRINK – Get a Balanced QUICK BOOST OF ENERGY That lasts a Few Hours!
  • DELICIOUS GRAPE FLAVOR – Energy Drinks SUGAR FREE – Just add water – BEST Powdered Energy Drink – HELPS OPTIMIZE WEIGHT LOSS by helping burn fat and decreasing appetite!
  • WIRE MIXING WHISK INCLUDED – CONTAINS 30 Day Supply – Natural Energy Drink Mix – MADE IN THE USA – IN A GMP LAB – 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! HNL Natural Green Energy Drink.
  •  
  • My Review:
  •  
  • Mid-day I usually need something to pick me up. 
  • This blends pretty well, but the taste isn’t very good.  I was not able to even get a couple sips down on its own.  However I was able to mix it with my protein shake and that made it taste ok.  
  • Does it work…It does give you the added energy you are craving, and it lasts a couple hours, but after that the crash from it nearly turn you into a zombie.  This is a 50/50 for me, it works but I don’t like the taste or the crash feeling after it wears off.  May be good for some but not for me.  I was sent this to try out in exchange for my honest review.
  • 
  •  

    Leave a comment