Dr Song Home Professional Teeth Whitening 44% Carbamide Peroxide 8 XL Syringe Kit with Light, Trays and Gel Applicator

Dr Song Home Professional Teeth Whitening 44% Carbamide Peroxide 8 XL Syringe Kit with Light, Trays and Gel Applicator
 
 
 
Good for over 50 applications, professional teeth whitening take home kit.
  • 44% Carbamide Peroxide, Gel Applicator, White LED light, & thermoform trays
  • Meets USP standards & FDA compliant
  •  
  • Dr Song Teeth Whitening Kit includes:
    • 8 large syringes – good for 50 applications
    • gel applicator brush – for easy application of whitening gel
    • LED Blue Light Accelerator – for acceleration of whitening process
    • moldable teeth trays
     
  •  
  • My Review:
  •  
  • I have had my teeth whitened at my dentist before and the cost was so high I never did it again.  I drink coffee, tea and red wine so you can imagine what it does to my teeth.  I was looking for a tooth white kit I could use at home that was gentle on my sensitive gums.  I came across this and I also bought the Dr Song Remineralization Gel 8 Syringes Teeth Treatment to help with sensitivity.  By using the combination of both products I had no sensitivity to my teeth or gums.  The Dr. Song system is super easy and you see results right away.  Amazing product!
  •  
     

    I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

    Leave a comment