Dot&Dot Small Packing Cubes (Available in 10 Colors, 1pc and 4-piece Set)


Dot&Dot Small Packing Cubes (Available in 10 Colors, 1pc and 4-piece Set)

 

 
 
  • Available in 1-Piece and 4-Piece Set. Small Packing Cube Size: 11″ x 6.75″ x 3″
  • See through mesh panel allows you to see the contents of each packing cube
  • Includes multi-purpose PVC packaging that can be used in different ways
  • Each packing cube has a handle for easy handling
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  •  
     
    My Review:
     
     

     Our family travels a lot and we do a lot of business trips as well as family vacations.  With a large family we are always looking for ways to pack as much as we can in as little of space.  Since discovering the Dot & Dot line of travel products, our packing has turned from “stuff n go” to neat and organized. 

    Since getting my packing cube, I have used it several times for business travel.  The cube really holds a lot and it is so well made, I expect it to last for years to come.  The cube is great for home use too.  Perfect to fit in dresser drawers as well as closet shelves.  I bought a second one for our daughter to use for storing her doll clothes Wonderful line of great products! 

     

    I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

    Leave a comment