Angry Orange Pet Odor Eliminator

Angry Orange Pet Odor Eliminator – Industrial Strength Pet Odor Remover – Makes (4) 32oz. Bottles – 1 Gallon – Neutralizes and Sanitizes Tough Pet Odors Fast
 

 
 
 
GUARANTEED TO GET RID OF THE TOUGHEST PET ODORS! Angry Orange is a commercial grade citrus odor eliminator that was originally formulated for use in industrial applications such as feedlots, sludge-ponds, poultry farms, rendering plants, pet waste removal companies and boarding kennels. IMAGINE WHAT IT CAN DO FOR YOU.
  • SUPER SAFE AND NON TOXIC – Angry Orange is a cold press custom formula derived from the oil found in orange peels.It is biodegradable and non-toxic. Meets FDA-GRAS standards.
  • MAKES (4) 32oz SPRAY BOTTLES (1 GALLON) – A little goes a long way.You’ll be paying less than $7.50 per 32oz bottle for a superior product compared to $19.97 for other products that are basically carpet cleaning solution with some fragrance. BETTER PRICE FOR A BETTER PRODUCT.
  • PET ODOR ELIMINATOR PLUS MORE. Not only can it be used in the home on carpet and tile, it can be used at eliminating odors in the yard , around bushes, and anywhere pet waste odor is an issue. Other uses include cat litter boxes , eliminates the ammonia and methane odors associated with these, kennel surfaces , pet waste removal containers an so much more.
  • 100% Percent Money Back Guarantee.
  •  
    My Review:
     
    My dog has never had any accidents in out home, but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t smell from time to time.  We live in the Pacific Northwest and we get a lot of rain.  When the dog comes in he of course has that wet dog smell and it transfers through the house. 
    I have been looking for something that I could deodorize my tile, hardwoods and carpet with.  I add a little of this to water to clean my floors and they smell great afterwards.  As for the carpet, I add a very small amount to my carpet cleaner along with water and it makes the carpet smell so good!  The fresh scent last quite a long time and it works great at preventing new odors. 
    I can’t personally say if this works for pet urine, but for regular pet odors this is great.  I also cleaned out my garbage can and it worked great too!
     

    Leave a comment